DE / EN

Asia is booming.

The markets continue to grow in Asia. International hubs for the flow of goods are located there. Shanghai, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Taipei and Singapore are metropoles of trade and transport. But the new tigers, Vietnam, Thailand and Indonesia, are also gaining in importance. It’s fortunate that BERGEMANN and its partners have a combination of experience and presence there.

Imports from Asia.

You’ve purchased well and cheaply. The goods are still far away but urgently required in Europe. Now it’s important to plan the logistics process. According to your requirements, your logistics service provider will secure the cargo space and prepare for the inevitable customs procedures to create the basis for you having your goods at your disposal in good time.

Our agents pick up your goods from your suppliers. Different suppliers are consolidated. Containers are provided and the cargo space is booked. You are provided with all information on the status. Importation into the EU is prepared in good time. This ensures the goods are available to you as quickly as possible. We also offer warehousing, picking and distribution in Europe according to your requirements. We call this import management from one source – you get a comprehensive service package.

Export to Asia.

Asia is an enormous market and offers great potential for your sales. Get involved. After sales comes the delivery. You take care of procurement, production and quality and leave the logistics to the experts.

Your exports to Asia will really pick up speed!
Suggestions for packaging and transport routes. Coordination of dates for loading, pre-carriage and ship departure. Booking of AIR & SEA freight space. Documentation for letters of credit. Information on the status. Processing of import transactions and transfers by our partners in the country of destination. BERGEMANN offers all this.

Our extras in China and Taiwan.

  • High frequency and economical rates: consolidated container service for China/Taiwan 
  • Worldwide agent network: local support – excellent connections also in the USA, Canada and Brazil
  • Door-to-door: you are provided with a comprehensive service package from one source and the right pre-carriage and onward carriage processes via truck, barge or railway
  • Documentation: letters of credit, embargos, compliance, dual use, security, approvals. Never before have regulations been so closely monitored. We support you in complying with the relevant regulations.

Also strong in Russia and Eastern Europe.

Do you deliver to the emerging markets of Eastern Europe and Russia in particular?
Then you’ll need an experienced partner to help you deal with the special regulations (gross axle weight rating, convoys, Russian import customs clearance, etc.).
BERGEMANN has been active in Eastern European logistics from many places of loading in Western Europe for over 10 years. After all, Hamburg Port is the most important gateway for Eastern European and Russian import goods from all over the world!

Im- Export

Contact

Import

040 75 60 99-30

import@bergemann-logistik.de


Export

040 75 60 99-31

export@bergemann-logistik.de

DE / EN

Asien boomt.

In Asien wachsen die Märkte weiter. Hier finden sich Knotenpunkte internationaler Warenströme. Shanghai, Hongkong, Senzhen, Taipeh und Singapur sind die Metropolen von Handel und Transport. Aber auch die neuen Tiger Vietnam, Thailand und Indonesien gewinnen weiter an Bedeutung. Gut, dass BERGEMANN und seine Partner hier Erfahrung mit Präsenz kombinieren.

Importe aus Asien.

Sie haben gut und günstig eingekauft. Noch liegt die Ware weit entfernt und wird doch dringend in Europa benötigt. Jetzt gilt es den logistischen Prozess zu planen. Auf Basis Ihrer Anforderung wird Ihr Logistikdienstleister Laderaum sichern und durch Vorbereitung unvermeidlicher Zollverfahren die Basis schaffen, damit Sie über die Ware termingerecht verfügen können.

Unsere Agenten rufen die Ware bei Ihren Lieferanten ab. Verschiedene Lieferanten werden konsolidiert. Container werden gestellt, Laderaum gebucht. Sie erhalten alle Informationen zum Status. Die Einfuhr in die EU wird rechtzeitig vorbereitet. Danach steht Ihnen die Ware schnellstmöglich zur Verfügung. Je nach Bedarf bieten wir in Europa Lagerung, Kommissionierung, Distribution. Das nennen wir Importmanagement aus einer Hand, Sie erhalten ein rundes Service-Paket.

Exporte nach Asien.

Asien ist auch ein riesiger Absatzmarkt und damit eine Chance für Ihren Vertrieb. Seien Sie dabei. Nach dem Verkauf ist vor der Lieferung. Sie kümmern sich um Beschaffung, Produktion und Qualität und überlassen die Logistik Fachleuten.

So nehmen Ihre Exporte nach Asien Fahrt auf!
Vorschläge zu Verpackung und Transportweg. Abstimmung von Terminen für Verladung, Vorlauf und Schiffsabfahrt. Buchung von Transportraum AIR & SEA. Akkreditivgerechte Dokumentation. Informationen zum Status. Importabwicklung und Weiterleitung durch unsere Partner im Zielland. All das bietet Ihnen BERGEMANN.

Unser Plus in China und Taiwan.

  • Hohe Frequenz & günstige Raten: Sammelcontainer Dienste für China / Taiwan 
  • Weltweites Agentennetz: Support vor Ort, auch in USA, Kanada und Brasilien exzellent verbunden
  • Door-to-Door: Sie erhalten das gesamte Transportpaket aus einer Hand und die passenden Vor- und Nachläufe per Truck, Barge oder Bahn
  • Dokumentation: Akkreditive, Embargos, Compliance, Dual Use, Security, Genehmigungen. Nie zuvor waren die Vorschriften so engmaschig. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Beachtung der einschlägigen Vorschriften.

Stark auch in Russland und Osteuropa.

Sie liefern in die Wachstumsmärkte Osteuropas und speziell nach Russland?
Dann benötigen Sie einen erfahrenen Partner, der Sie im Umgang mit den speziellen Vorschriften (Achlast, Konvoi, russische Einfuhrzollabfertigung etc.) unterstützt.
BERGEMANN ist seit über 10 Jahren ab vielen Verladeorten in Westeuropa in der Osteuropa Logistik engagiert. Nicht zuletzt ist der Hamburger Hafen der wichtigste Gateway für osteuropäische und russische Importgüter aus aller Welt!

Im- Export

Kontakt

Import

040 75 60 99-20

import@bergemann-logistik.de


Export

040 75 60 99-31

export@bergemann-logistik.de